• What’s 7aki Fadi all about?

    I am going to tell you a lot of things but at the end of the day it's all 7aki Fadi (empty talk , حكي فاضي), most probably somebody out there already said it.
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 268 other subscribers
  • Hear me Tweet

  • Qoutes of the Day

    "I would rather have a mind opened by wonder than one closed by belief."

    ~ Gerry Spence

    "Dammit, Stephen Hawking! I just wanted to color outside the lines. You didn't have to burn the whole coloring book!"

    ~ LGalaviz

  • RSS Delish Picks

    • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
  • Likers, Followers and Commenters

Bridesmaids: The Movie

I have not laughed so hard at a movie theater for a very, very , very long time! So long in fact I actually don’t remember when.

The movie was well scripted, well cast and well directed.

I did not stop laughing throughout the whole movie;  you HAVE to go see it.  Its much funnier than hangover and I am NOT exaggerating.

Loved it.

 

2 Responses

  1. heheh 😀 yaa it was a funny movie …^_^

Leave a comment